Top 5 Low in Fat Fall Recipes

Top 5 Low in Fat Fall Recipes

Photo credit by: Fiona Haynes

I know….I KNOW I have been posting all these yummy Fall recipes that are hearty and rich. So I thought I would post some of my favorite lower in fat Fall Recipes. I have gone through quite a bit of recipes and I have to admit that some of the ones that were listed as lower in fat were just so blah. Do you have a favorite recipe thats better for you and tastes good? Let me know. I would love to try any new recipes. And here are my current favs…

  1. Cream of Pumpkin Soup
  2. Roasted Butternut Squash
  3. Pumpkin Pancakes
  4. Butternut Squash and Pear Soup
  5. Baked Apples

Enjoy,
Tara

Leave a Reply

