Tara’s Favorite Holiday Cookie Recipes

hpim3913
hpim3914

Everyone loves Holiday cookies, especially receiving them.

For the Holidays I always make 10-12 different types of cookies to give as gifts. It does change each year but there are as few that I always end up making like Sugar Cookies, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Peanut Butter and Cooke Bark, which technically isn’t a cookie but I treat it as one.

This year I am trying some new recipes but I already know I will love them based on ingredients. They are the Jam Print cookies, Peanut Butter Blossom, Pumpkin Cookies with Brown Butter and Ginger cookies.

Check back as I add a cookie recipe each day.

  1. Butter and Jam Thumbprints
  2. Ginger Pecan Oatmeal Crisps
  3. White Chocolate Holiday Bark
  4. Sugar Cookie
  5. Ginger Cookies
  6. Peanut Butter Blossoms
  7. Peanut Butter Cookies
  8. Pumpkin Cookies with Browned Butter Frosting
  9. Old-Fashioned Oatmeal-Raisin Cookies
  10. Original NESTLÉ TOLL HOUSE® Chocolate Chip Cookies

Actually there is one more cookie that I love to make and its the easiest ever and that is Spritz cookies. This recipe really should be in my Top 1o!

Leave a Reply

